Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
SP despite ruling i wasn't at fault???
#1
Hi, 
in the current Williams F1 series, first race in Austria - there was an incident - i submitted the Protest, and was successful. 
So why do I get hit with 25 SP and have -18 score??? Makes no sense - surely if my protest is successful i should not incur any SP for the incident? 
Admin, please advise? Thank you
Here was the incident:
#2
Points are not corrected.


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)