Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Greetings from Ohio
I had a bit of trouble signing up (Operator Error) but I am happy to be on this site. I am new to sim racing but have my eye on a full rig this summer! I look forward to seeing you all in my rear view soon!  Smile
Welcome to the sim racing system !! Hope you enjoy the racing !
You mean that you look forward to see all our rear ends ;P heh a Big welcome, i will look forward to seeing you on the track!

Beside that, i hope that you will get a awesome racing rig! Sim Racing is one of the best things there is, i cant think of anything better. Other games can be good yeah, im a full gamer ^^ but really, nothing beats a good rush after having a good serious race battle against someone equally fast as yourself AND is able to pass you, where you can catch him back, then trying to get away from him again, can really pump up me adrenalin x)

You need to experience that ^^ though Sadly i am racing with a Keyboard + Mouse rig. It can be quite tough i tell ya ;P Sweaty fingers is Not a good combination with mouse Big Grin
Skill is when Luck becomes Usual! Play Serious, but Fair and have Fun! Angel
Increase my city Transport! http://rawexity.myminicity.com/tra
(05-08-2016, 11:05 PM)Germain Donne Wrote:  You mean that you look forward to see all our rear ends ;P heh a Big welcome, i will look forward to seeing you on the track!

Beside that, i hope that you will get a awesome racing rig! Sim Racing is one of the best things there is, i cant think of anything better. Other games can be good yeah, im a full gamer ^^ but really, nothing beats a good rush after having a good serious race battle against someone equally fast as yourself AND is able to pass you, where you can catch him back, then trying to get away from him again, can really pump up me adrenalin x)