Sim Racing System
asetocorsa - Printable Version

+- Sim Racing System (https://www.simracingsystem.com)
+-- Forum: Sim Racing System (https://www.simracingsystem.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Assetto Corsa Apps (https://www.simracingsystem.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=19)
+--- Thread: asetocorsa (/showthread.php?tid=181)

asetocorsa - michael opp - 05-07-2016

how to dowlowed app thankyou ifigerd it out im new to pcs and idident know whare or how to aktivaet it in ausetocrsa thank you for your help

RE: asetocorsa - simracingsystem - 05-07-2016

download the zip file.
extract to your assetto corsa root folder something like
.../Steam/Steam apps/Common/Assetto Corsa

then go the game, on the menu click options>general options>UI modules
activate Sim Racing System app and a new button appears on your menu.click there, login (top-right corner) and then click register on a session before the last 05:00, on 03:00 join button appears. click it

RE: asetocorsa - David Brister - 12-21-2017

(05-07-2016, 08:17 PM)simracingsystem Wrote:  download the zip file.
extract to your assetto corsa root folder something like
.../Steam/Steam apps/Common/Assetto Corsa

then go the game, on the menu click options>general options>UI modules
activate Sim Racing System app and a new button appears on your menu.click there, login (top-right corner) and then click register on a session before the last 05:00, on 03:00 join button appears. click it

Had been browsing through trying to find how to start a race.

So reading above once i join before the last 5mins a new button will appear at the 3 min mark, and that will take me to a race?

So i dont need to go to the online menu and find a server? it all happens from the SRS button on the front page of AC.

Is there practice servers of the races coming up? or can you join into a race server to practice and set up the car before the racing starts? or is it then when u join there is some practice and qualifying time before the race?