Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Seat Leon at Pau
As suspected, the Pau track is to narrow. One driver got 61 incidents, many drivers over 20. I chose to stay away, seems like the right ting to do  Smile Wil they get suspended? Quite a special race, SRS should make an exception for these guys...
Yeah, it was quite a destruction derby. Sad
The track is to narrow thats for sure. I got 13 incidents despite that I am a carefull driver.
If only I knew it would end like that ,I wouldnt have took part in that race.
Had a bit of disaster when on the last chicane the guy in front of me spun and became a roadblock. I couldn't slow down in time and flipped my car, when it landed I was wedged in and had to teleport back to the pits, lose almost a full lap and take a penalty Sad

Other than that though I really enjoyed it, that car was perfect for that track and it is now my favorite street circuit Tongue
The split i was in was a bit messy, i ended up with a few incidents ( 11 ) as a result of cars crashing out in front of me and i hit the wall a couple of times but overall i did have fun with that track and ended 5th for my split. I did enjoy the racing for my first race ever on the track. I did practice track before the race but it did feel like that not everyone did.
I just got suspened for hitting someone "deliberatly" on the main straight, which is absolute bonkers. The race was way too messy and people were acting as road blocks all race long.. I'm pretty sure that I haven't hit anybody on the straight..
Wel.. I was happy with my 5th place, but now I too think it would've been better to just stay away from the track..
Is there btw any effective way to protest a suspension?
In the Race of Macau in Raceroom something similar happened and no one proceeded to suspend anyone by maximum limit of incidents, although it had to request the admin.