Hello There, Guest! Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Can not find missing content required in the List
Hi. I am new to SRS and I am trying to download missing content so I can register for a race. I can not seem to find the missing content required to join a particular race. When I click on  the Download Required button, it brings me to a long list of Mods to choose from.I chose a random race just to see if I can find the missing content required and in each of the random races I selected, I was unable to find the missing car  from the list. What do I do if the car or track is not on that AC Mod list that the download button directs you to?. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Possibly, the car/track in question is from an official DLC, then it won't be in the download section. Only "mods" will be found there. Can you give an example of which car/track you are missing?
I randomly clicked on a few races just to see if I can find the  missing content required. This race is from Paul Ricard Asia Circuit. Here are a few of  the cars it says missing that  I need. I could not find on the Download page it directs you to :  Lamborghini Huracan GT3,  McLaren 650GT3,  Audi  R8 LMS 2016.

I don't even necessarily want to race in that particular event. I just want to be able to  know where to go to download any missing content  I would need for any given race. I have gone down that list 5-6 times and can not find those cars. I mean I wear glasses but my eyes can't be that bad.....can they??
(09-03-2021, 06:02 PM)Damon Williams Wrote:  I randomly clicked on a few races just to see if I can find the  missing content required. This race is from Paul Ricard Asia Circuit. Here are a few of  the cars it says missing that  I need. I could not find on the Download page it directs you to :  Lamborghini Huracan GT3,  McLaren 650GT3,  Audi  R8 LMS 2016.