Sim Racing System
WTCR - not select car - Printable Version

+- Sim Racing System (http://www.simracingsystem.com)
+-- Forum: Sim Racing System (http://www.simracingsystem.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Bugs & Troubleshooting (http://www.simracingsystem.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Thread: WTCR - not select car (/showthread.php?tid=4299)



WTCR - not select car - Ruben Oliveira - 09-25-2018

Good afternoon,
My SRS is not about t log in to wtcr events even though the icon appears green.When I  register, when I go to the car selection it does not look like any car available, when I already bought it. The other classes appear without any problem.
 can help solve this problem.
Sorry, for my English
Thank you


RE: WTCR - not select car - simracingsystem - 09-25-2018

as written on the instructions, press back and try again, or you can visit the standings page and then return to register.
if it doesn't work, delete the temp folder on the app.


RE: WTCR - not select car - Ruben Oliveira - 09-26-2018

(09-25-2018, 06:59 PM)simracingsystem Wrote:  as written on the instructions, press back and try again, or you can visit the standings page and then return to register.
if it doesn't work, delete the temp folder on the app.

No, I already deleted the temp folder and it's still the same Sad


RE: WTCR - not select car - Lorenzo Andalò - 09-26-2018

Does it look like this? http://www.simracingsystem.com/showthread.php?tid=4094 (watch the video, if it's not like that you have a different issue)


RE: WTCR - not select car - Iain Mcfadzen - 09-27-2018

I had to turn off Content Detection in my SRS settings and then delete the Temp folder to get the car select to show up.